0 Items

The Other Records’ Releases Combination Pack (4 Tapes)

20.00  inc. VAT

THE OTHER RECORDS’ releases combination-pack:

Get all four of our releases to date for the special price of 20 Euros.

Includes: Misery Index – Retaliate (TOR001), Moonsorrow – Jumalten Aika (TOR002), Grave – Soulless (TOR003) and Morbid Evils – Deceases (TOR004). (Color variations assigned randomly!)


In stock

Additional Information

Weight 0.1 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Other Records’ Releases Combination Pack (4 Tapes)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *