0 Items

Asphalt Graves – The New Primitive (LP) (Black)

10.00  inc. VAT


“The New Primitive” LP, Asphalt Graves VIT046 (release date July 7, 2016)

On BLACK VINYL. Featuring current or ex-members of Misery Index, Black Dahlia Murder, and Gwar; this LP rips from front to back in a death-grind style supreme. 13 tracks of politically abusive and crushingly bleak and literate critique including covers of Disrupt and Nasum.

In stock

SKU: SKU-34436471 Categories: ,



Additional information

Weight 0.503 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Asphalt Graves – The New Primitive (LP) (Black)”