0 Items

Drugs of Faith – Decay 7″

7.00  inc. VAT


Brand-new EP from Northern Virginia trio DRUGS OF FAITH. On “Decay” the band presents 5 grind’n’roll songs recorded with Kevin Bernsten at Developing Nations in Baltimore (FULL OF HELL, MAGRUDERGRIND) and mastered by JC Griffin at Lakebottom Recording (CLOUD RAT, CEREMONY OF SENSES, BLIND HAVEN). Line-up includes members of ENEMY SOIL, AGORAPHOBIC NOSEBLEED… For fans of VOIVOD, ENTOMBED, KILLING JOKE, ENEMY SOIL.


In stock


Additional information

Weight .145 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Drugs of Faith – Decay 7″”