0 Items

Flotsam and Jetsam – Doomsday for the Deceiver MC

8.00  inc. VAT

1. Hammerhead
2. Iron Tears
3. Desecrator
4. Fade to Black
5. Doomsday for the Deceiver
6. Metalshock
7. She Took an Axe
8. U.L.S.W.
9. Der fuhrer
10. Flotzilla

Flotsam and Jetsam exploded onto the thrash scene in 1986 with the legendary “Doomsday For the Deceiver”, the record that propelled original bass player Jason Newsted to eventually get picked as a member of Metallica. A ripper in its own right, these demons from the desert never looked back; historic and ferocious, now back on analog filth!


Out of stock



Additional information

Weight 0.07 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Flotsam and Jetsam – Doomsday for the Deceiver MC”

You may also like…