0 Items

God Disease – Drifting Towards Inevitable Death

12.00  inc. VAT


With their long awaited debut album ‘Drifting Towards Inevitable Death’ the Finns God Disease created the soundtrack to a never-ending winter, full of melancholy and filthy brutality. Expect gnawed-by-rotten-maggots Death/Doom Metal at it’s best.

Track listing:

01.Descending Into Abyss
02.At The Pillars Of Kadatheron
03.Cadaver Sculptor
04.King Of Maggot Crawling Flesh
05.Cathedral Gates
06.Death… Is Just A Beginning
07.Blessed Darkness
08.Drifting Towards Inevitable Death

In stock



Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “God Disease – Drifting Towards Inevitable Death”