0 Items

Internal Suffering – Cyclonic Void of Power 12″ LP

20.00  10.00  inc. VAT

Out of stock

SKU: SKU-39069304 Categories: ,


Release Date: June 24, 2016. Unique Leader Records.

Long-running brutal death metallers, INTERNAL SUFFERING, unleash their long-awaited fifth full-length titled Cyclonic Void Of Power. The scathing new offering was captured at 16th Cellar Studios in Rome (FleshGod Apocalypse, Hour Of Penance, Hideous Divinity, etc.) by Italian death metal mastermind Stefano Morabito (Eyeconoclast, ex-Hour Of Penance) and delivers ten brand new tracks of the band’s traditionally fast yet chaotic and technical brand of brutality. A concept album divided into three separate chapters, Cyclonic Void Of Power follows the mystical, mythological and magic chaotic universe the band has explored on previous outings but now taken to a far more complex (and cosmic) level.

Additional information

Weight 0.503 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Internal Suffering – Cyclonic Void of Power 12″ LP”