0 Items

Misery Index – Pulling Out the Nails

12.00  inc. VAT

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: SKU-34206680 Category:


2010 collection from the Maryland Grindcore/Death Metal maniacs. Pulling Out The Nails features 30 tracks, and includes ALL non-album material from 2001-2008, including the Overthrow and Dissent EPs, as well as the splits with Structure Of Lies, Commit Suicide, Mumakil, live tracks, bonus covers and more. Massive booklet includes all-time show list 2002-2009, photos, liner notes and much more.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Misery Index – Pulling Out the Nails”