0 Items

Obsidian Kingdom – A Year With No Summer (Digipak)

12.00  5.00  inc. VAT

In stock

SKU: SKU-34236683 Category:


OBSIDIAN KINGDOM’s journey continues onward with its stellar new album ‘A Year With No Summer’. The new album sees the band re-emerge more confident, melodic, and expressive than ever before. Stunning songs “Away/Absent”, “Darkness”, “Black Swan” and the title track swell with explosive choruses, deft atmospherics, glitchy electronic flourishes, and subtle hooks that remain long-after the tracks are done. ‘A Year With No Summer’ is a quiet storm, and establishes OBSIDIAN KINGDOM as a progressive force to be reckoned with.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Obsidian Kingdom – A Year With No Summer (Digipak)”