0 Items

The Psalm – I (EP)

8.00  inc. VAT


The Psalm РI (EP)  Featuring ex-members of Nocturnal Vomit, the bells of Asphyx are rung loud and hard in all their carrion-filled glory by these emerging Greek masters. Pummeling and haunting at the same time.

Death Metal Monasticism
Kolozis PK: Bass
Chris Douglas: Drums
Thomas: Guitars, Vocals, Psalms, Thurible

Recorded and mixed in Stonehouse studio during 2014 by Mike Gougolis

Mastered in Mix Studio during 2015 by Fotis

Artwork by Nicola Samori www.nicolasamori.com, used under kind permission

Logo and Lettering by Frater Teth

Layout by Nikos Tsiolis

Only 1 left in stock



Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Psalm – I (EP)”