0 Items

Whoresnation – Collection 2009 x 2012

6.00  inc. VAT



French grind violence. You want a description of the sound? Fucking take some sandpaper, wrap it around a fucking wine bottle and sit on it. There. That’s how it sounds. And it is fucking glorious. This release compiles everything Whoresnation did between the years 2009-2012, hence the title, jack. On Grindfather Productions.



Out of stock



Additional information

Weight 0.07 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Whoresnation – Collection 2009 x 2012”

You may also like…