0 Items

Yacøpsae – Timeo Ergo Sum MC

7.00  inc. VAT


Yacøpsae – Timeo Ergo Sum MC

The Other Records is absolutely chuffed to put the newest effort from German facegrinders Yacøpsae to cassette. Like a lightning bolt shattering your stale reality, this album carpet-bombs the senses over 24 tracks of gut-hammering powerviolence. Prepare for extinction!

50 tapes. Strictly limited.


In stock


Additional information

Weight 0.07 kg
Make a choice



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Yacøpsae – Timeo Ergo Sum MC”